Kontakta oss

Infrakonsult Gruppen Skandinavien AB

Magnus Axelsson // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 95
Mejl: magnus.axelsson@infrakonsult.se

Infrakonsult Sverige AB

Abderahim Aboudrar // VD & Civiling. samt Projektledare
Tel: 073-515 93 91
Mejl: bahem@infrakonsult.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Marie Wisselgren // Ekonomi & Administration
Tel: 070-878 35 98
Mejl: marie.wisselgren@infrakonsult.se

Marion Lundin // Ekonomi & Administration
Tel: 073-539 69 90
Mejl: marion.lundin@infrakonsult.se

Bygg- & Projektledare, Civiling. & Konstruktörer

Dan Lennström // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-301 94 88
Mejl: dan.lennstrom@infrakonsult.se

Göran Berndtsson // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  070-207 80 55
Mejl: goran.berndtsson@infrakonsult.se

Johan Karlsson // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-514 67 01
Mejl: johan.karlsson@infrakonsult.se

Josef Petros // Byggledare & Projektör
Tel:  073-515 93 99
Mejl: josef.petros@infrakonsult.se

Martin El Sherif // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 93
Mejl: martin.elsherif@infrakonsult.se

Mathias Wändesjö // Civiling. & Konstruktör
Tel:  073-515 93 96
Mejl: mathias.wandesjo@infrakonsult.se

Nadia Aboudrar // Projektadministratör
Tel:  073-514 67 02
Mejl: nadia.aboudrar@infrakonsult.se

Salem Salvo // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 92
Mejl: salem.salvo@infrakonsult.se

Torbjörn Byrnäs // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 90
Mejl: torbjorn.byrnas@infrakonsult.se

Vincent Islam // Byggledare & Projektör
Tel:  073-514 67 08
Mejl: vincent@infrakonsult.se

Infrakonsult Mälardalen AB

Bygg-& Projektledare, Projektör

Björn Linderholm // Bygg- & Projektledare, Konstruktör
Tel:  070-266 24 55
Mejl: bjorn.linderholm@infrakonsult.se

Erik Gunnarsson // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  076-537 02 61
Mejl: erik.gunnarsson@infrakonsult.se

Noor Sulaiman // Byggledare- & Projektör
Tel: 070-878 35 97
Mejl: noor.sulaiman@infrakonsult.se

Ronnie Häggblom // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-514 67 03
Mejl: ronnie.haggblom@infrakonsult.se

Infrakonsult Sthlm Syd AB

Per Stenmark // VD, Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 98
Mejl: per.stenmark@infrakonsult.se

Bygg & Projektledare, Civiling. & Konstruktörer

David Zinders // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  076-175 01 70
Mejl: david.zinders@infrakonsult.se

Erik Sjölund // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel: 073-515 80 10
Mejl: erik.sjolund@infrakonsult.se

Gustav Fogelberg // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel: 073-515 80 12
Mejl: gustav.fogelberg@infrakonsult.se

Gustav Forsblad // Byggledare
Tel: 073-515 80 11
Mejl: gustav.forsblad@infrakonsult.se

Joakim Fahlén // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 97
Mejl: joakim.fahlen@infrakonsult.se

Lovisa Hell // Byggledare
Tel:  072-301 21 23
Mejl: lovisa.hell@infrakonsult.se

Madelen Buss // Byggledare
Tel: 073-515 80 13
Mejl: madelen.buss@infrakonsult.se

Tobias Löf // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 96 36
Mejl: tobias.lof@infrakonsult.se

Infrakonsult Sthlm Nord AB

Mats Strand // VD, Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel: 073-518 86 40
Mejl: mats.strand@infrakonsult.se

Bygg & Projektledare

Andres Puebla // Byggledare
Tel: 072-198 29 11
Mejl: andres.puebla@infrakonsult.se

Dolfigar Majeed // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel: 073-518 86 41
Mejl: dolfigar.majeed@infrakonsult.se

Erik Kulleskog // Byggledare
Tel:  076-175 01 79
Mejl: erik.kulleskog@infrakonsult.se

Fredrik Almgren // Byggledare
Tel: 072-198 29 05
Mejl: fredrik.almgren@infrakonsult.se

Kimmo Aldenhed // Byggledare
Tel: 073-518 86 43
Mejl: kimmo.aldenhed@infrakonsult.se

Layla Nasiar // Byggledare
Tel:  073-514 67 06
Mejl: layla.nasiar@infrakonsult.se

Sofie Lindborg // Byggledare
Tel: 073-766 87 66
Mejl: sofie.lindborg@infrakonsult.se

Joakim Borg // Byggledare
Tel: 073-518 86 42
Mejl: joakim.borg@infrakonsult.se

Infrakonsult Sthlm Väst AB

Bygg & Projektledare

Emil Hallberg // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-514 67 03
Mejl: emil.hallberg@infrakonsult.se

Johan Drott // Byggledare 
Tel: 072-198 29 01
Mejl: johan.drott@infrakonsult.se

Jonatan Bryngelsson // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel: 073-514 67 07
Mejl: jonatan.bryngelsson@infrakonsult.se

Patricio Cruz // Byggledare
Tel: 0709 678 123 Mejl: patricio.cruz@infrakonsult.se

Tunay Bayar // Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel: 073-514 67 00
Mejl: tunay.bayar@infrakonsult.se